[INDO TRANS + ENG LYRIC TRANS] Skrillex featuring G-Dragon and CL – Dirty Vibe

CL & G-Dragon

CL & G-Dragon

Sepertinya Skrillex memiliki beberapa hadiah untuk para penggemar, dan salah satunya datang dalam bentuk streaming penuh dan gratis dari album Recess nya. Terungkap hari ini melalui website-nya dan aplikasi “Alien ride” , beberapa lagu diunggah secara online di Soundcloud, dengan berkolaborasi dengan rapper Chance di sini dan “Dirty Vibe” dengan sensasi K-Pop G-dragon dan CL tersedia untuk streaming di bawah ini. Kami mengaitkan dengan G-Dragon baru-baru ini untuk melihat esensi musik Gdragon, sementara CL dan teman-teman dari 2ne1 telah membuat dunia K-Pop sibuk dengan dirilisnya dua musik video sekaligus, yaitu “Come Back Home” dan “Happy.” Dengarkan “Dirty Vibe” di bawah ini  dan menuju ke website Skrillex di sini untuk men-download aplikasi dan streaming proyeknya secara penuh.

Sumber: HypeTrak

Pre order Skrillex’s Recess album here

Sumber : YG Life

DIRTY VIBE ENGLISH TRANS

(G-Dragon)
My name is Dragon, I blow out fire when I’m mad
Just call me G
I got the dirty vibe
You ain’t certified
You got the funny vibe
When I shake up the world, you’ll get seasick
Yeah, make it dirty
We gon’ celebrate
Every fuckin day
Follow me, yeah make it dirty
Even dirtier, even dirtier
Dirty vibe

(CL)
Seoul city, GZB, CL
Hold up, you in the presence of a queen (ahh)
Turnt up
All the pretty bitches love me unni
Mouth full of gold with them jheri curls
Stuntin’ in some Prince shit
Diamonds and Pearls
I be on my worst behavior
Hold my purse
Runways and strip clubs
I be makin’ it work
Cuz, I’ll be on 1 till I die
Middle finger up so high
Dirty vibe, dirty vibe
Bitch I’m on that dirty vibe

(G-Dragon)
I don’t pop molly I rock microphones
Point it atcha girl, watch her ass sing along

(CL)
Talk shit with the prettiest lips
Blow a kiss
Kick a hole in your speaker, and then split

(G-Dragon)
Do it just for fun
I come second to none
Swervin’ in the lambo like a son of a gun

(CL)
What you ain’t you ain’t know
I’m yo girl’s lesbian crush
She ain’t with you she be rollin’ my dirty vibe

(G-Dragon)
GGGG-G to the D motherfucker
Who am I?
I’m Seoul City motherfucker
Even across the oceans and mountains, I still be on the come up
Don’t you get it huh?
Eat this, motherfucker
I’m usually a gentleman but give me a mic
And I’ll freeze everyone up like it’s my habit
Get dirty drunk like the beginning
G’d up from the feet up
I’m as dirty as they come
And there’s only one

sumber: Pop!gasa

Leave a Reply

